About us

WELCOME


"The practice of racket sports has brought so much happiness and fun into my life. It taught me that success and failure have nothing to do with winning and losing. It taught me that harmony is more important than to be right. It taught me about respecting the others and about respecting myself. It taught me about discipline and effort, but also about celebration ;) It taught me that "boldness has magic, genius and power in it". It taught me to follow the flow of my heart  rather than the dilemma of rationales. Above all, it brought so many wonderful people into my life.

I hope Setteo will contribute to make the world play together! "

  Pierre-Emmanuel Czaja, Founder of Setteo


"MAKE THE WORLD PLAY TOGETHER"

We provide the entire community of racket sports with a global, user-friendly and connecting platform which integrates software solutions for all their needs. In return players and coaches will give us their engagement and appreciation while clubs, tournaments and federations will register their members to our platform, all of them making Setteo THE global community of racquet sports.


Job offer

OPEN POSITIONS

PositionLanguageCountry
Agent commercial FranceFrançaisFrance
Freelance VertegenwoordigerDutchThe Netherlands

Press

IN THE NEWS


        October 2015:  Tennis network of the month


        June2015 : "Setteo pourrait bien être une petite révolution"


                             March 2015 :  Setteo official supplier of the International Padel Federation

                                    March 2015 : Setteo gestionara los datos de la federacion internacional

        March 2015 : The biggest tennis tournament in the world will be using the Setteo tournament software


Contact


If you wish to get in touch with our commercial team, please send an email to our representative: 


America

América Central y del Sur

Jean Manuel Toche      

jean-manuel@setteo.com

América del Norte

Josh Vissman

josh@setteo.com

Brasil

Tiago Santos     

tiago@setteo.com

 

 Europe

España

Jean Manuel Toche 
jean-manuel@setteo.com

Francia

Thibault Perreon

thibault@setteo.com

Holanda

Harald de Vries     

harald@setteo.com

Italia

Jean Manuel Toche      

jean-manuel@setteo.com

Portugal

Tiago Santos     

tiago@setteo.com

Resto de Europa

Jean Manuel Toche

jean-manuel@setteo.com

 

 Asia

Asia & Pacífico

Vincent de Lattre

vincent@setteo.com

E.A.U.

Magali de Lattre

magali@setteo.com



If you have any technical query or if you need further information please send us an email at: 


support@setteo.com

63,73 ms