Description

Intermountain Board of Directors and District Presidents (Positions and Emails)

Andy Zodin – President arzodin@aol.com
Dan Gray- Regional Vice-President dan@denvertennisclub.com
Laurie Lambert- Treasurer llambert@utahtennis.com
Nikki Hola- Secretary playday@coloradotennis.com
Kendall Chitambar- 1st Vice-President kendall@rmtenniscenter.com
Karl Jones- 2nd Vice-President karl@tuckerstennis.com
Hassan Humayan- Past President tennishassan@live.com
Matt Helm- District President Colorado mhelm@denvercc.net
Lindsay Rawstorne- District President Utah lrawstorne@msn.com
Dan Maccanello- District President Nevada dmaccanello@gmail.com
Bill Gray- District President Idaho wrgstrings@yahoo.com
Dave Luebbe- District President Montana dave@riverside-country-club.com
Tom Van De Hey- Executive Director tomuspta1@gmail.com

Social networks

Information you can download

Pictures (12)

See more
36,31 ms