Competitions

Previous
January
February
March
Poster
Date
Tournament
Organizer
Sport
Categories

From: Wednesday, 09 May, 2018

Until: Thursday, May 09

From: Saturday, February 23

Until: Tuesday, April 23

Tournament

INTERCLUBS AFP 2019 Location: Belgium, Bruxelles

From: Wednesday, January 09

Until: Friday, April 26

From: Sunday, 01 April, 2018

Until: Wednesday, 01 July, 2020

Tournament

INTER CAMPING PADEL (#ICPADEL) Location: Camping STEL - Roda de Berà, N-340, Roda de Bará, España

From: Saturday, March 02

Until: Sunday, February 03

Tournament

Villa Nina Singles RR Location: Club Vila Nina

From: Saturday, March 02

Until: Sunday, March 03

Tournament

Villa Nina Doubles RR Location: Club Vila Nina

From: Saturday, March 02

Until: Sunday, March 03

From: Saturday, March 02

Until: Sunday, March 03

Tournament

DIJON PADEL Location: Dijon Padel

From: Saturday, March 02

Until: Sunday, March 03

From: Saturday, March 02

Until: Sunday, March 03

From: Monday, March 04

Until: Sunday, March 10

From: Saturday, March 09

Until: Sunday, March 10

From: Saturday, March 09

Until: Sunday, March 10

Saturday, March 09

Saturday, March 09

Tournament

NPB100 De Dars Location: Sportcentrum De Dars, Europasingel 114, 1693 GV Wervershoof, Nederland

From: Friday, March 15

Until: Sunday, March 17

Tournament

4ème étape : Win Win Arbois Location: Aix-en-Provence, France

Friday, March 15

Tournament

ESPRIT PADEL Location: Esprit padel

From: Saturday, March 16

Until: Sunday, March 17

Tournament

NPB100 Padel Dam Location: Padel Dam B.V.

Sunday, March 17

From: Monday, March 18

Until: Sunday, March 24

From: Tuesday, March 19

Until: Sunday, March 24

Tournament

Marbella Masters Location: Marbella, España

From: Friday, March 22

Until: Saturday, March 23

From: Friday, March 22

Until: Saturday, March 23

From: Saturday, March 23

Until: Sunday, March 24

Saturday, March 23

From: Saturday, March 23

Until: Sunday, March 24

Tournament

OPEN GARAGE DELETRE Location: ANGERS PADEL

Tuesday, March 26

Tournament

Badlovers League Location:

From: Thursday, March 28

Until: Saturday, March 30

From: Friday, March 29

Until: Saturday, March 30

From: Friday, March 29

Until: Sunday, March 31

Tournament

NPB100 Streekgoed open padel 2019 Location: HTC Santana, Anjerstraat 18, Hoogkarspel, Nederland

From: Friday, March 29

Until: Sunday, March 31

From: Saturday, March 30

Until: Sunday, March 31

From: Saturday, March 30

Until: Sunday, March 31

Tournament

IIIº Asian Cup Location: Chiba Prefecture, Japan
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
653,17 ms