Competitions

Previous
March
April
May
Poster
Date
Tournament
Organizer
Sport
Categories

From: Sunday, April 29

Until: Saturday, June 16

Tournament

INTER CAMPINGS PADEL ( #ICPadel ) Location: Tarragona, España

From: Sunday, March 04

Until: Sunday, October 14

Tournament

2ème édition Setteo Team Cup By Nox Location: Lyon, France

From: Saturday, March 03

Until: Sunday, October 14

Tournament

BEL INTERCLUBS Location: tous les clubs

From: Sunday, 15 October, 2017

Until: Sunday, May 20

From: Saturday, March 03

Until: Sunday, June 24

Tournament

NPB Padelcompetitie voorjaar 2018 Location: Doorn, Nederland

From: Sunday, April 01

Until: Friday, June 15

From: Sunday, April 01

Until: Friday, June 15

From: Friday, May 04

Until: Sunday, May 06

From: Saturday, May 05

Until: Sunday, May 13

Tournament

PANORAMA BEPADEL Location: Panorama Be Padel

From: Saturday, May 05

Until: Sunday, May 06

Tournament

BRITISH PADEL TOUR GOLD 2018 Location: London, UK

From: Saturday, May 05

Until: Sunday, May 06

From: Saturday, May 05

Until: Sunday, May 06

Tournament

Noord-Hollands kampioenschap Padel Location: Tom Schreursweg 14, Amsterdam, Nederland

From: Saturday, May 05

Until: Sunday, May 06

From: Saturday, May 05

Until: Sunday, May 06

Tournament

I CAMPIONAT DE PADEL PER EQUIPS FCB Location: Girona, Espanya

From: Saturday, May 05

Until: Sunday, May 06

From: Wednesday, May 09

Until: Thursday, 09 May, 2019

Friday, May 11

Tournament

Squash Night 11/05 Location: Negundo Sports

Friday, May 11

Tournament

Badminton Night 11/05 Location: Negundo Sports

From: Saturday, May 12

Until: Sunday, May 13

Tournament

NPB100 TEZ Enschede 2018 Location: TEZ Enschede

From: Saturday, May 12

Until: Sunday, May 20

From: Monday, May 14

Until: Saturday, May 19

Tournament

IX TROFEO FORO ITALICO Location: Foro Italico

From: Friday, May 18

Until: Sunday, May 20

Tournament

Padel X Catalunya Urban Sport Location: Avinguda de Guillem Graell, 46, Seo de Urgel, España

Friday, May 18

Friday, May 18

From: Friday, May 18

Until: Sunday, May 20

Tournament

Consultores - Hebraica Padel Location: Montevideo, Uruguay

From: Friday, May 18

Until: Monday, May 21

Tournament

VOLVO PADEL OPEN Location: TC La Pape

Friday, May 18

From: Friday, May 18

Until: Sunday, May 27

Tournament

Padel Club de l'Abbaye Ath Location: Padel Club de l'Abbaye Ath, Ath, Belgique

From: Friday, May 18

Until: Sunday, May 20

Tournament

CIRCUITO PADEL NOX BLACK & RED Location: Black And Red, Avinguda Can Sans, San Andrés de Llavaneras, España

Saturday, May 19

Tournament

Americanas Location: Pàdel indoor Granollers, Avinguda de Sant Julià, Granollers, España

From: Saturday, May 19

Until: Sunday, May 27

From: Saturday, May 19

Until: Monday, May 21

Tournament

G.J. van Heekpark Pinkstertoernooi Topspinners Location: Topspinners, Minister de Savornin Lohmanlaan, Enschede, Nederland

From: Saturday, May 19

Until: Saturday, May 26

From: Saturday, May 19

Until: Sunday, May 27

From: Sunday, May 20

Until: Sunday, September 30

Tournament

Interclub Padel DECATHLON Location: Annemasse, Francia

From: Sunday, May 20

Until: Monday, May 21

Tournament

Qualif HPO : AUC TENNIS ET PADEL Location: Avenue des Infirmeries, Aix-en-Provence, France

From: Monday, May 21

Until: Sunday, May 27

Tournament

JAEN OPEN Location: Jaén, España

From: Tuesday, May 22

Until: Thursday, August 30

Tournament

BELCORP Location:

From: Thursday, May 24

Until: Sunday, May 27

From: Thursday, May 24

Until: Sunday, May 27

Tournament

RAQUETA BOSQUES OPEN 2018 Location: México D.F., CDMX, México

From: Friday, May 25

Until: Sunday, May 27

Tournament

Test Tournament Location: Helsinki, Finland

From: Friday, May 25

Until: Sunday, May 27

Tournament

Just 4 Pàdel Team Tour Location:

From: Friday, May 25

Until: Sunday, May 27

From: Friday, May 25

Until: Sunday, May 27

From: Saturday, May 26

Until: Sunday, May 27

From: Saturday, May 26

Until: Sunday, May 27

From: Saturday, May 26

Until: Sunday, May 27

Tournament

P500 Location: ANGERS PADEL

From: Saturday, May 26

Until: Sunday, May 27

From: Saturday, May 26

Until: Sunday, May 27

Tournament

Padel Open SHILTON P500 femmes Location: Centre International de Tennis, Cap d'Agde, Agde, France

From: Sunday, May 27

Until: Sunday, June 03

June