Competitions

January
Poster
Date
Tournament
Organizer
Sport
Categories

From: Sunday, 15 October, 2017

Until: Sunday, May 20

From: Friday, 01 December, 2017

Until: Saturday, March 31

From: Monday, January 08

Until: Tuesday, May 08

Tournament

Tournois Interne TC MAURIN Location:

From: Wednesday, January 10

Until: Monday, January 15

Tournament

Prueba Location: Club Tricampeon

From: Friday, January 12

Until: Friday, January 19

Tournament

Fecha 1 Location:

Friday, January 12

Tournament

Negundo Bad Night 12/ Location: Negundo Sports

Friday, January 12

From: Friday, January 19

Until: Sunday, January 21

Tournament

NPB100 De Dars Location: Sportcentrum De Dars

From: Saturday, January 27

Until: Sunday, January 28

Tournament

P100 HOMMES FEMMES Location: ANGERS PADEL

From: Monday, January 29

Until: Wednesday, January 31

From: Monday, January 29

Until: Sunday, February 04

February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
173,87 ms