Competitions

Previous
July
August
Poster
Date
Tournament
Organizer
Sport
Categories

From: Saturday, February 23

Until: Saturday, October 19

Tournament

INTERCLUBS AFP 2019 Location: Belgium, Bruxelles

From: Monday, May 13

Until: Friday, August 30

Tournament

Torneo Masculino por Equipos 2° Fuerza Location: Huixquilucan, Estado de México, México

From: Monday, May 13

Until: Friday, August 30

Tournament

Torneo Masculino por Equipos Open Location: Huixquilucan, Estado de México, México

From: Sunday, May 26

Until: Thursday, December 26

Tournament

PTest Location: Club de Tennis Andrés Gimeno

From: Thursday, May 30

Until: Friday, August 30

Tournament

LIGA PADEL AZEITAO / SETUBAL Location:

From: Saturday, June 29

Until: Saturday, September 07

Tournament

Padel Goliath Tour Location: Ath, Belgique

From: Thursday, July 25

Until: Saturday, August 31

Tournament

Test Malaga Tennis Torneo Location:

From: Thursday, July 25

Until: Thursday, August 15

Tournament

Test Malaga Torneo Badminton Location:

From: Friday, July 26

Until: Sunday, August 04

From: Friday, July 26

Until: Sunday, August 04

Tournament

Bayards Sports Location: Bayards Sports

From: Friday, August 02

Until: Sunday, August 04

From: Friday, August 02

Until: Sunday, August 11

Tournament

Bayards Sports Location: Bayards Sports

From: Friday, August 02

Until: Sunday, August 11

Tournament

RTC Nimy - MD 500 & MD 250 Location: RTC Nimy

Author

RTC Nimy

From: Saturday, August 03

Until: Sunday, August 04

From: Saturday, August 03

Until: Sunday, August 04

Tournament

NPB250 Padel Dam Location: Padel Dam B.V.

From: Saturday, August 03

Until: Sunday, August 04

From: Tuesday, August 06

Until: Sunday, August 11

Tournament

Mijas - Costa del Sol - Open Location: Mijas

From: Friday, August 09

Until: Sunday, August 11

From: Friday, August 09

Until: Sunday, August 18

From: Friday, August 09

Until: Sunday, August 18

Tournament

Vautour Location: Vautour Padel Club, Rue de la Trondeloire 18, Tournai, Valônia, Belgique

From: Saturday, August 10

Until: Sunday, August 18

From: Saturday, August 10

Until: Sunday, August 18

From: Thursday, August 15

Until: Thursday, October 31

Tournament

Peters One Location: Club Vila Nina

From: Friday, August 16

Until: Sunday, August 18

From: Friday, August 16

Until: Sunday, August 18

Tournament

Brazil International Open IV Location: Brasil

From: Saturday, August 17

Until: Sunday, August 25

From: Saturday, August 17

Until: Sunday, August 18

Tournament

NPB100 PadelZwolle Location: PadelZwolle

Friday, August 23

Tournament

Ter eiken Location: Ter Eiken sport BVBA

From: Friday, August 23

Until: Sunday, September 01

From: Friday, August 23

Until: Sunday, September 01

Tournament

Arena BePadel Tournoi Fin Vacances Location: Arena Be Padel, Brabant Wallon

From: Tuesday, August 27

Until: Sunday, September 01

From: Friday, August 30

Until: Sunday, September 08

From: Friday, August 30

Until: Sunday, September 08

From: Friday, August 30

Until: Sunday, September 08

Friday, August 30