Competitions

Previous
February
March
April
Poster
Date
Tournament
Organizer
Sport
Categories

From: Friday, March 16

Until: Monday, April 16

Tournament

Torneo 1 Location:

From: Sunday, April 01

Until: Thursday, April 05

Tournament

test consolation Location:

From: Sunday, April 01

Until: Thursday, June 21

Tournament

Championnat TA (poule A) Location: Aix-en-Provence, France

From: Sunday, April 01

Until: Monday, April 02

From: Friday, March 30

Until: Sunday, April 01

From: Saturday, March 24

Until: Sunday, April 01

From: Sunday, March 25

Until: Sunday, April 01

Tournament

II OPEN INTERNATIONAL PADEL SIUX Location: Padel Senegal - Sports & Family Club, Route de Saly, Saly, Senegal

From: Sunday, April 01

Until: Thursday, June 21

Tournament

Championnat TA (poule B) Location: Aix-en-Provence, France

From: Sunday, 15 October, 2017

Until: Sunday, May 20

From: Wednesday, February 28

Until: Wednesday, April 25

From: Thursday, March 01

Until: Thursday, April 12

From: Thursday, March 01

Until: Thursday, April 12

From: Saturday, March 03

Until: Sunday, June 24

Tournament

NPB Padelcompetitie voorjaar 2018 Location: Doorn, Nederland

From: Saturday, March 03

Until: Sunday, October 14

Tournament

BEL INTERCLUBS Location: tous les clubs

From: Sunday, March 04

Until: Sunday, October 14

Tournament

2ème édition Setteo Team Cup By Nox Location: Lyon, France

From: Monday, April 02

Until: Sunday, April 08

Tournament

ALICANTE OPEN Location: Alicante, Spain

From: Tuesday, April 03

Until: Sunday, April 08

From: Friday, April 06

Until: Sunday, April 15

Tournament

Qualif HPO : TC GANNAT Location: TC GANNAT

From: Friday, April 06

Until: Sunday, April 08

From: Friday, April 06

Until: Sunday, April 08

Tournament

Qualif HPO : TC LUZIEN Location: Tc Luzien

From: Friday, April 06

Until: Sunday, April 08

Tournament

Circuito Fem Padel Location: STAR'S PADEL, Cornellá de Llobregat, España

Author

FEMPADEL

From: Saturday, April 07

Until: Sunday, April 15

Saturday, April 07

Tournament

Tournoi P100 Messieurs Location: Rue Lagrange Chancel, Saint-Astier, France

From: Saturday, April 07

Until: Sunday, April 08

From: Saturday, April 07

Until: Sunday, April 08

Sunday, April 08

From: Monday, April 09

Until: Sunday, April 15

From: Tuesday, April 10

Until: Sunday, April 15

From: Tuesday, April 10

Until: Sunday, April 15

From: Thursday, April 12

Until: Sunday, April 15

From: Thursday, April 12

Until: Saturday, April 14

Author

USPTA

From: Thursday, April 12

Until: Sunday, April 15

From: Friday, April 13

Until: Sunday, April 15

Tournament

Pre Summer Padel tournament Location: westende

From: Friday, April 13

Until: Sunday, April 15

Tournament

3a Masculina Location: Éspàdel Club

Friday, April 13

Tournament

Squash Night 13/04 Location: Negundo Sports

Friday, April 13

Tournament

Bad Night double 13/04 Location: Negundo Sports

Friday, April 13

Tournament

Qualif HPO : BIG IV Location: Big IV

Saturday, April 14

From: Saturday, April 14

Until: Sunday, April 15

From: Saturday, April 14

Until: Saturday, April 21

From: Saturday, April 14

Until: Sunday, April 15

From: Saturday, April 14

Until: Sunday, April 15

Tournament

Qualif : TC ANGERS Location: 4 Boulevard Marc Leclerc, Angers, France

From: Saturday, April 14

Until: Sunday, April 15

Tournament

CASA PADEL PARIS Location: Casa Padel

From: Monday, April 16

Until: Saturday, April 21

Tournament

PCH MOTOR MUNICH CLUB CERCLE SABADELLES Location: Cercle Sabadelles 1856. Club esportiu i social, Carretera de Bellaterra, Sabadell, Espanya

From: Monday, April 16

Until: Monday, May 14

Tournament

Box Negundo Location: Negundo Sports

From: Monday, April 16

Until: Friday, April 27

Tournament

Tournoi Vautour Location: Vautour Padel Club

From: Thursday, April 19

Until: Saturday, April 21

Tournament

Decathlon voorjaarspadeltoernooi Location:

From: Friday, April 20

Until: Sunday, April 22

Tournament

II TORNEIO BRASILEIRO 2018 Location: Bento Gonçalves, RS, Brasil

From: Friday, April 20

Until: Sunday, April 22

From: Saturday, April 21

Until: Sunday, April 22

From: Saturday, April 21

Until: Sunday, April 22

Tournament

Qualif HPO : ASCAP TENNIS & PADEL Location: 4 Route de Grand Charmont, Montbéliard, France

From: Monday, April 23

Until: Sunday, April 29

From: Friday, April 27

Until: Sunday, April 29

Tournament

P500 ORLÉANS Location: Soccer Park Orléans

From: Friday, April 27

Until: Sunday, April 29

From: Friday, April 27

Until: Sunday, April 29

Tournament

Darren Lajaunie Memorial Tennis Tournament Location: 1202 Parkside Drive, Pasadena, TX, United States

From: Saturday, April 28

Until: Saturday, May 05

From: Saturday, April 28

Until: Sunday, April 29

Tournament

Qualif HPO : PADEL ARENA Location: PADEL ARENA

From: Saturday, April 28

Until: Sunday, April 29

May
June