Competitions

January
Poster
Date
Tournament
Organizer
Sport
Categories

From: Sunday, 01 April, 2018

Until: Wednesday, 01 July, 2020

Tournament

INTER CAMPING PADEL (#ICPADEL) Location: Camping STEL - Roda de Berà, N-340, Roda de Bará, España

From: Wednesday, 09 May, 2018

Until: Thursday, May 09

From: Saturday, January 05

Until: Sunday, January 06

Tournament

Austin Padel Tennis New Year Tourney 2019 Location: Austin Padel Tennis, Bratton Lane, Austin, TX, USA

Thursday, January 10

Tournament

Padel Random Tournament Location:

Friday, January 11

Tournament

Squash Night Janvier Location: Negundo Sports

From: Friday, January 11

Until: Sunday, January 13

Tournament

1ère étape : Toulouse Padel Club Location: Toulouse, France

From: Saturday, January 12

Until: Sunday, January 13

Tournament

FIFA TOURNOI 2019 Location: Negundo Sports

Saturday, January 12

Tournament

Glühwein toernooi Location: Padel Dam, Tom Schreursweg, Amsterdam, Nederland

From: Saturday, January 19

Until: Sunday, January 20

Tournament

P100 FEMMES HOMMES MIXTE Location: ANGERS PADEL

From: Friday, January 25

Until: Sunday, January 27

From: Friday, January 25

Until: Sunday, January 27

Tournament

2ème étape : Esprit Padel Lyon Location: Lyon, France
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
423,87 ms