Lliga Padel GuinotPrunera 18/19- B Fase 2 Select category:

From Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - Until Wednesday, 31 July, 2019, 2019

Organizer: Lliga Padel GP

Country: Spain , Barcelona, Espanya

Category: Lliga GP B (M 1ª)

Padel

Teams schedule



Team Match date Location
ACCURA GAVA MAR 1M
Sunday 10 February 2019 12:00 pm Club tenis padel Reixac
Saturday 16 February 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 02 March 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Sunday 10 March 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
Saturday 16 March 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Saturday 23 March 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Saturday 06 April 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Saturday 13 April 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 27 April 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Saturday 11 May 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Saturday 15 June 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
ARTOS MASCULI 1ª
Saturday 09 February 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 16 February 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 02 March 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Sunday 10 March 2019 12:00 pm C.T.P.REIXAC
Saturday 16 March 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 23 March 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 06 April 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Saturday 13 April 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 27 April 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Sunday 12 May 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
CLUB PÁDEL BARCELONETA A
Sunday 10 February 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
Sunday 17 February 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
Saturday 23 February 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Sunday 10 March 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
Saturday 16 March 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 23 March 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Sunday 07 April 2019 12:00 pm C.T.P.REIXAC
Sunday 14 April 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
Saturday 27 April 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Sunday 12 May 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
CPI PRIMERA
Sunday 10 February 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
Saturday 16 February 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 23 February 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Saturday 09 March 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Saturday 16 March 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Saturday 23 March 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Saturday 06 April 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Sunday 14 April 2019 12:00 pm C.T.P.REIXAC
Saturday 27 April 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 11 May 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Saturday 15 June 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Saturday 06 July 2019 01:30 pm CE Granvia Mar
CTP REIXAC MASCULINO A
Sunday 10 February 2019 12:00 pm Club tenis padel Reixac
Sunday 17 February 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
Saturday 23 February 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Sunday 10 March 2019 12:00 pm C.T.P.REIXAC
Sunday 17 March 2019 12:00 pm C.T.P.REIXAC
Saturday 23 March 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Sunday 07 April 2019 12:00 pm C.T.P.REIXAC
Sunday 14 April 2019 12:00 pm C.T.P.REIXAC
Saturday 27 April 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 11 May 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 15 June 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Saturday 06 July 2019 01:30 pm CE Granvia Mar
MÈLICH SPORTSCLUB A
Saturday 09 February 2019 04:30 pm Artós Sports Club
Saturday 16 February 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 23 February 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 09 March 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
Sunday 17 March 2019 12:00 pm C.T.P.REIXAC
Saturday 23 March 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 06 April 2019 04:00 pm Accura Gavà Mar
Sunday 14 April 2019 01:30 pm Club Padel Barceloneta
Saturday 27 April 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 11 May 2019 01:00 pm Mèlich sportsclub
Saturday 15 June 2019 02:00 pm Padel CPI Indoor Club
454,47 ms