Vautour Select category:

From Friday, May 03 - Until Sunday, May 12, 2019

Organizer: Vautour Padel Club

Club: Vautour Padel Club

Association: Padel Belgium (FBP/BPF)

Category: AFP (MD 3)

Padel

Search by match



Friday, 03 May

Saturday, 04 May

Sunday, 05 May

Monday, 06 May

Tuesday, 07 May

Wednesday, 08 May

Thursday, 09 May

Friday, 10 May

Saturday, 11 May

Sunday, 12 May

Padel

12 May, 2019 05:48 pm
4 - 6   6 - 7  

See match

Vautour Padel Club, Rue de la Trondeloire 18, Tournai, Valônia, Belgique

512,91 ms